Posted on

Introducing the 2012 Memory Works Design Team!!

I’m so excited to be a part of this talented design team!  There will be lots of great inspiration coming in 2012 and I’m glad to be able to share this with you.  This is a wonderful opportunity and I’m so happy to be a part of Memory Works TeamWorks 2012.

Scrap on ladies!!
2012 Team Leader
Lacey Igo

2012 Assistant Team Leader
Sheri Feypel

2012 Team Members
Jennifer Bidwell-Edwardson
Lynn Darda
Kimberly Hill
Sharon Hill
Kelly Holbrook
Catherine Hollins
Christy Musack
Christine Pennington
Carolyn Piercy
Janey Pumphrey
Roseann Santos-Elliot
Jody Spiegelhoff
Jade Wilson

On a scrappy side note, I’m almost done with Abby’s scrapbook debut.. stay turned for her first layout coming soon.
Thanks for stopping by today!

One thought on “Introducing the 2012 Memory Works Design Team!!

  1. congrats on the making the MW team! I really like all of your work that I’ve seen on the MW Studio. I think we will have so much fun in 2012! Thanks for visiting my blog and becoming a follower.

Leave a Reply